DJ Mix: Dunking Fiscotech

This is the artwork for the mix I did with Matthew Seargent for Pirate Revival

Here is the track list (as promised.)

Chaka Khan – Aint Nobody (Frankie Knuckles Mix)
Rockers Revenge – Walking on Sunshine
Alena – Changes (Ron Basejam Remix)
Cosmic Kids – Reginalds Groove (Classixx Remix)
Dana Bergquist – Hubbabubba
Aleem – Release Yourself (Dub)
Parliament – Motor Booty Affair (Alkalino Edit)
Hamilton Bohannon – Bohannon’s Disco Symphony
Hamilton Bohannon – Lets Start the Dance
Newcleus – Automan (Drop out orchestra remix)
Gwen Guthrie – Aint Nothing Going On But The Rent
Colonel Abrams – Trapped
Mid Air – Ease Out (Revenge Edit)
Bomb The Bass – Dont Make Me Wait
Company B – Fascinated (Extended mix)

I am going to post the mix up soon…

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment